Browse categories

Deny The Cross: Alpha Ghoul Vinyl LP


Added to Cart!

You successfully added Deny The Cross: Alpha Ghoul Vinyl LP to your cart.

Get an instant digital download of the entire 'Alpha Ghoul' album when you purchase this vinyl.

Second Pressing

Track List:
01. Heart Like Suburbia
02. Bacteria Tribute
03. Religious Narcotic
04. Trust In Nothing
05. Daymare
06. Teens In The Graveyard
07. U69
08. Silver Cockroaches
09. To Curse Eternal Winter
10. Gutter Kiss
11. Idol Cleanse
12. Hospital Ballads
13. The Prayer Position
14. Blast Pound Strafe Stab Kill
15. Godfather
16. Everyone Is Wrong
17. Alpha Ghoul
18. Vigilante Fantasy