Kicker: Pure Drivel LP


UK meets East Bay punk rock. Fronted by Pete the Roadie and backed by members from Operation Ivy, Dystopia and Neurosis.

Track Listing:
01: Intro
02: Mrs. Arnold
03: Monte Rio
04: I Can’t Sleep
05: Shit Song
06: Oxycontin and Vodka Pills
07: Wankers on the Bus
08: TL;DR
09: Down to the Bunker
10: Pure Drivel
11. Goodnight and Fuck Off

100 x “Dave Ed’s Hair” (pink in clear)
100 x Black
100 x Half coke bottle (Pirates Press exclusive)
700 x coke bottle